Exclusively  American  Baldhead  Rollers  Since  1970      Member of ABRC  URCA  NBRC  WFRC

CSS Vertical Dropdown Menus Css3Menu.com


abrc title

ABRC Emblem


Contact Info

Dave Wendt

PO Box 87

Van Dyne, Wisconsin




Sec/Treasure-Jaclyn Guell
Vice President-Butch Guell
District-#1=Pete Demsey
                 2= Bob Taylor
                3= Frank Podufalski
                4= Steve Olsen
                5= Bob Evertson
                6= Vacant
                7= Jeremy Geiman
                8= Vacant
  Director At Large= Bob Kuzminski


ABRC Show Coat Patch


ABRC Show Coat Patch

This site and content created and maintained by Bill Murkley
Do not copy or reproduce any material without written permission
Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved